I’ve signed up yet again.  I enjoyed the Holiday joy class so much since it really made me think about what pictures I wanted to capture over the holidays.  I made a book and have ordered it so now we have a nice momento of the holidays to look through next year.  So now it’s on to {the JOY of LOVE} for the month of February.  This is a free one so I recommend you try it if you’re thinking it might of interest to you but the price or spending money on an online course has stopped you in the past.  I am looking forward to it!

I have also signed up for anther class as well.  This was my Christmas gift from my mother-in-law.  I can’t wait for this one!  I have been blog stalking Dana’s blog for quite some time now and can’t get enough of her photography.  So I jumped at the chance to take a class for parents from her.  Any tips from such a talented photographer are sure to be great!

