Another installment in the Knowing Me, Knowing You series hosted by Shan.  If you have a blog, you should definitely play along!

1.  Do you consider yourself a foodie?

Sort of.  Not really but since we cook pretty much all our meals and I am the one who cooks I guess I kinda am.  I’ve recently started up a dinner club and am looking forward to hosting the first one next month.

2.  Are you a spender or a saver?

Both.  I am a saver deep down but do sometimes find myself spending, and then feeling guilty later!

3.  What is the last movie you saw?

The Fighter.  Friday night movie night on VOD.

4.  What is the closest book to you?

An Usborne art book from the library K picked out.  But as for one of my own, Sarah’s Key that my mom leant me.  So far it’s a good read and nice and easy to read!

5.  Do you celebrate St. Patrick’s Day?

I try to make some decorations with the kids and make cookies.  Somehow we never manage to find anything green in the closets the day of though!

